matterlkak.blogg.se

My own tic tac toe numbers
My own tic tac toe numbers




my own tic tac toe numbers my own tic tac toe numbers

The first way focuses on multiplication, and the second way reviews division facts (without the kids even realizing that's what they're doing).Ĭlick the images below to open the pdf printables. Kids can start with the beginner boards if they are still learning their facts, and then move to the advanced boards when they are more confident. The game is simple to play, and I've included game boards for advanced and beginner players. Get ready for Multiplication Tic-Tac-Toe! Multiplication Tic-Tac-Toe Math Game I don't want the kids to forget everything they learned in school over the summer, so I created a fun math game to keep their multiplication and division facts fresh. Now that it's here, the kids are already bored. Summer vacation has arrived in the desert! When school was still in session, we were counting the days for summer to begin.






My own tic tac toe numbers